Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2

New

+ VAT

Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2

from 482 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you a new project of luxury villas - IRIDA HOMES, directly from one of the best construction companies in the region. Each of the 10 villas comes with an additional rooftop terrace providing panoramic sea and mountain views, within walking distance of the nearest beach. This modern and stylish complex is located in the resort of Kapparis, a hidden gem that few people know about, about 5 km north of Protaras.

Kapparis is a small cozy year-round resort that is steadily growing in popularity among holiday home buyers. Numerous coves and beaches line the coastline, giving you the perfect opportunity to sunbathe in peace and enjoy the golden sands and beautiful crystal clear waters. If you don't feel like driving, you can easily access the bus network connecting the towns and resorts that make up the southeast coast.

All amenities and conveniences make it an ideal place for a holiday or investment property. The highway to Larnaca is only 3 km away, providing easy access to the Cyprus road network. Larnaca International Airport is 35 minutes away.

Upon purchase - a permanent residence permit for the whole family. Additional discount from our company! Available all options directly from the developer. Detailed information - on request!

Options
Type of Villa
City Protaras
Area Kapparis
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Total area 141 - 154 м2
Viranda area 15 - 26 м2
Land area 325 - 330 м2
Roof garden 57 - 63 м2
Construction period 18 months
State Construction
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 142 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2

Новинка

+ VAT

Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2

от 482 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Предлагаем Вам новый проект роскошных вилл - IRIDA HOMES, напрямую от одной из лучших строительных компаний региона. Каждая из 10 вилл имеет дополнительную террасу на крыше с панорамным видом на море и горы в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа. Этот современный и стильный комплекс расположен на курорте Каппарис, скрытой жемчужине, о которой мало кто знает, примерно в 5 км к северу от Протараса.

Каппарис — небольшой уютный круглогодичный курорт, популярность которого среди покупателей жилья для отдыха неуклонно растет. Многочисленные бухты и пляжи тянутся вдоль береговой линии, что дает вам прекрасную возможность позагорать в тишине и насладиться золотым песком и прекрасными кристально чистыми водами. Если вам не хочется водить машину, вы можете легко добраться до автобусной сети, соединяющей города и курорты юго-восточного побережья.

Все эти удобства делают его идеальным местом для отдыха или инвестиций в недвижимость. Шоссе до Ларнаки находится всего в 3 км, обеспечивая легкий доступ к дорожной сети Кипра. Международный аэропорт Ларнаки находится в 35 минутах езды.

При покупке - постоянный ВНЖ для всей семьи. Дополнительная скидка от нашей компании! Доступны все опции напрямую от разработчика. Подробная информация - по запросу!

Тип Вилла
Город Протарас
Район Каппарис
Спальные комнаты 3
Ванные комнаты 2
Общая площадь 141 - 154 м2
Площадь виранды 15 - 26 м2
Площадь участка 325 - 330 м2
Сад на крыше 57 - 63 м2
Срок строительства 18 месяцев
Состояние Строительство
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 142 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн