Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2

Ready

Low price

+ VAT

Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2

from 570 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you an exclusive, residential complex of villas — Premier Pearl Villas. The project is provided directly from the best construction company in the region! Each luxury villa is located on a spacious plot, a stunning private pool and additional roof gardens, all of which make full use of the lifestyle in Cyprus.

Plots from 238 m2 to 315 m2, there is plenty of space to just relax and soak up the soothing Cyprus sun. The total covered area of ​​the villas is from 149 m2 to 179 m2. Three bedrooms, bathroom and parking for two cars. Using an elegant yet modern design, the options seem at once strikingly sophisticated and atheistically pleasing.

This region of Cyprus is a favorite destination for tourists who return from year to year thanks to affordable flights and regions. The best beaches, an abundance of restaurants and pubs, excellent transport links.

When buying this villa you get a permanent residence permit for the whole family. Available all offers for this complex. The price is for a 3 bedroom villa, with a total area of ​​149 m2, a land plot of 271 m2, an open veranda of 95 m2. Readiness of the project — September 2021. Detailed information — on request!

More details about the region of Protaras and Paralimni follow the link — https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQr-45UqzL4&ab_channel=CyprusCoasts

Veranda area 95 м2  
Area Famagusta
Type of Villa
Region Protaras
Location Protaras
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Condition Building
Land area 271 м2
Year built 2021
Total area 149 м2
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: Villa / Protaras / 3 bedrooms / 149 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2

Низкая цена

+ VAT

Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2

от 570 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается эксклюзивный, жилой комплекс вилл - Premier Pearl Villas.  Проект предоставлен напрямую от лучшей строительной компании данного региона! Каждая роскошная вилла расположена на просторном участке, потрясающий частный бассейн и дополнительные сады на крыше, все это в полной мере использует стиль жизни на Кипре.

Участки от 238 м2 до 315 м2, есть много места, чтобы просто расслабиться и понежиться на успокаивающем кипрском солнце.  Общая крытая площадь вилл составляет от 149 м2 до 179 м2.  Три спальни, ванная комната и парковка для двух автомобилей. Используя элегантный, но современный дизайн, опции кажутся одновременно поразительно сложными и атеистически приятными.

Данный регион Кипра является излюбленным местом для туристов, которые возвращаются из года в год благодаря доступным авиаперелетам и регионам. Лучшие пляжи, изобилие ресторанов и пабов, отличное транспортное сообщение.
При покупке данной виллы вы получаете постоянный ВНЖ для всей семьи. В наличии все предложения по данному комплексу. Цена указана за 3х спальную виллу, общей площадью - 149 м2, земельный участок - 271 м2, открытая веранда - 95 м2. Готовность проекта - сентябрь 2021. Детальная информация - по запросу!

По ссылке видеообзор региона Протарас и Паралимни - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQr-45UqzL4&ab_channel=CyprusCoasts

Площадь веранды 95 м2  
Район Фамагуста
Тип Вилла
Регион Протарас
Место нахождения Протарас
Спальни 3
Ванные комнаты 2
Состояние Строительство
Площадь участка 271 м2
Год постройки 2021
Общая площадь 149 м2
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Протарас / 3 спальни / 149 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн