WHY CYPRUS?

Here are five reasons for investing in Cyprus property!

1. Cyprus is the safest country in the EU, and the fifth country for security in the world!

2. The island offers the lowest tax regime and one of the most effective programs for acquiring EU citizenship and a permanent residence permit through real estate investments!

3. Owning a villa or apartment in Cyprus is not only an indicator of status, but also an opportunity to receive a stable income from leasing and to be sure of the safety of capital, a net profit of 7 to 15% per annum! 

4. The property in Cyprus, owned by foreigners, is reliably protected by law. Ownership rights in the country are strictly observed, so you do not have to worry about your capital. Even in the case of political changes, the status of investors remains inviolable and guaranteed by the state! 

5. A minimum of taxes on the sale and purchase of a real estate object. The island has unique taxation conditions that allow you to minimize your costs.   Zero tax on title transfer, zero inheritance tax, VAT reduction program. 

Island of cyprus — a unique and rich natural world, favorable ecology, ideal climatic conditions, one of the lowest crime rates in the world, political predictability and economic stability, combined with guarantees of property inviolability, attracts the attention of an increasing number of foreigners to South Cyprus. The island is one of the most favorable places for the introduction of business …


Back to home
Adress:

Cyprus, Pafos, Charalambou Mouskou 20,
Business Center — Athinodorou 

Contact phones:
E-mail:
office@investing-cyprus.com
© 2013-2020 All rights reserved

Почему Кипр?

Вот Вам пять причин инвестировать в недвижимость Кипра!

1. Кипр - это самая безопасная страна в ЕС, и пятая страна по безопасности в мире!

2. Остров предлагает самый низкий налоговоый режим и одну из самых эффективных программ для получения гражданства ЕС и постоанного вида на жительство через инвестиции в недвижимость!

3. Владение виллой или квартирой на Кипре — это не только показатель статуса, а еще и возможность получать стабильный доход от сдачи в аренду и быть уверенным в сохранности капитала, чистая прибыль от 7 до 15 % в год! 

4. Недвижимость на Кипре, принадлежащая иностранцам, надежно защищена законом. Права собственности в стране соблюдаются неукоснительно, поэтому о своем капитале можно не беспокоиться. Даже в случае политических изменений статус инвесторов остается неприкосновенным и гарантируется государством! 

5. Минимум налогов при продаже и покупке объекта недвижимости. На острове созданы уникальные условия налогообложения, позволяющие минимизировать ваши затраты.  Нулевой налог на передачу титула, нулевой налог на наследство, программа снижения НДС. 

Остров Кипр - это уникальный и богатый природный мир, благоприятная экология, идеальные климатические условия, одни из самых низких показателей преступности во всем мире, политическая предсказуемость и экономическая стабильность в сочетании с гарантиями неприкосновенности собственности привлекают к Южному Кипру внимание все большего числа иностранцев. Остров является одним из самых благоприятных мест для введения бизнеса...

Адрес:
Cyprus, Limassol, 28 October Avenue
Украина, г. Киев, Музейный переулок, 2В
Контактные телефоны:
+357 25 654 122, +380 96 050 99 22
E-mail:
office@investing-cyprus.com
© 2016 Все права защищены
Разработка сайта - Webuss.com.ua