Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2

+ VAT

Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2

from 2 380 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you a luxurious complex of luxury villas — Coral Bay Villas, one of the best construction companies in Cyprus! 3, 4 and 5 bedroom villas for every taste! Premium location — Coral Bay, Paphos. The best architects of Cyprus, furniture from Italian designers. The best sandy beaches in Cyprus. Close to the famous resort of Coral Bay. Not far from five star hotels. Next to the new, future Marina Paphos. 5 min to Akamas National Park. 10 minutes to Paphos.

Akamas National Park. Beautiful area. The best climate on the island. Blue Flag beaches. Wonderful sunsets every day. Paphos 2017 — the cultural capital of Europe. The famous festival in Paphos. Property with title deed. The best holiday destination for the whole family. An ideal place for sports. Rich culture and history. Excellent investment opportunity. The best five-star hotels. The field of Aphrodite — the goddess of love and beauty 6 golf courses — the only ones in Cyprus.

This project is an ideal investment opportunity to obtain — EU Citizenship for the entire family of the owner.

The price is for a 5 bedroom villa, the total covered area is 428 m2, the land area is 680 m2. The deadline for this villa is February 2021. There are various offers for this residential complex! Detailed information on request!

Veranda area 92 м2
Area Peyia
Type of Villa
Region Paphos
Location Peyia
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 4
Condition Building
Land area 680 м2
Year built 2021
Total area 428 м2
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: Villa / Peyia / 5 bedrooms / 428 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2

Готовое

+ НДС

Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2

от 2 380 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается роскошный комплекс люксовых вилл - Coral Bay Villas, от одной из лучших строительных компаний Кипра! 3х, 4х и 5и спальные виллы, на любой вкус! Премиальное расположение - залив Корал Бей, Пафос. Лучшие архитектора Кипра, мебель от итальянских дизайнеров. Лучшие песчаные пляжи на Кипре.  Рядом с известным курортом Coral Bay. Недалеко от пятизвездочных отелей. Рядом с новой, будущей Мариной Пафоса. 5 мин до Национального Парка Акамас. 10 мин до Пафоса.

Национальный парк Акамас. Красивая местность. Лучший климат на острове. Пляжи, отмеченные наградой «Голубой Флаг». Прекрасные закаты каждый день. Пафос 2017 – культурная столица Европы Знаменитый фестиваль в Пафосе. Недвижимость с Титулом. Лучшее направление для отдыха всей семьи. Идеальное место для занятий спортом. Богатая культура и история. Превосходные инвестиционные возможности. Лучшие пятизвездочные отели. Месторождение Афродиты – богини любви и красоты 6 полей для гольфа – единственные на Кипре.

Данный проект представляет собой идеальную инвестиционную возможность для получения — Гражданство ЕС для всей семьи собственника.

Цена указана за 5и спальную виллу, общей крытой площадью - 428 м2, площадь земельного участка - 680 м2. Срок сдачи данной виллы - февраль 2021. В наличии различные предложения по данному жилому комплексу! Детальная информация — по запросу!

Площадь веранды 92 м2
Район Пейя
Тип Вилла
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пейя
Спальни 5
Ванные комнаты 4
Состояние Строительство
Площадь участка 680 м2
Год постройки 2021
Общая площадь 428 м2
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Пейя / 5 спален / 428 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн