3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2

Ready

+ VAT

3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2

from 330 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Marina Sea View Villas is a stylish complex of 13 villas with a 180-degree view of the west coast. They are located in a convenient, established residential area of ​​the village of Peyia and just 5 minutes walk from many shops and other convenient facilities.

WHEN PURCHASE, a permanent residence permit for the whole family β€” IN GIFT!

More than 150 square meters. living area, 3 bedrooms with bathroom, total area of ​​246 β€” 325 m2, all with terraces on the roof. Breathtaking coastal views. Luxurious fittings. Central heating. Additional pools.

These villas with Β«classic modern styleΒ» are decorated with characteristic stone facades and impressive balconies on the first floor with wooden balustrades. The upper roof terraces offer another excellent living space for your family to enjoy the views, breathe in fresh air and appreciate the beautiful colors of the sunset. The interior will be complemented by high quality fittings β€” you can choose them yourself in the early stages of construction, adding your own special touch to your new home. Swimming pool is optional. Gardens will be landscaped with low plants of Mediterranean plants, shrubs and trees. The developer of this project is one of the best construction companies in the western region, which for a long period of its existence on the market, has proved to be a reliable and open pratner!

Not surprisingly, these villas are already so popular with buyers that they not only look good, but are built to the highest standards, they are an unbeatable price-quality ratio.

We have ready-made real estate for sale with starting prices of 330,000 euros plus VAT.

For more detailed information, please contact our company.

Pool +
Type Villa
Region Peyia
Location Peyia
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Condition New
Living area 150 ΠΌ2
Total area 325 ΠΌ2
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: 3 bedroom villa in Peyia – 325 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2

Готовое

+ НДС

Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2

от 330 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Marina Sea View Villas - это стильный комплекс из 13 вилл с 180-градусным видом на западное побережье. Они находятся в удобном, установленном жилом районе деревни Пейя и всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от множества магазинов и других удобных объектов.

ПРИ ПОКУПКЕ, постоянный вид на жительство для всей семьи - В ПОДАРОК!

Более 150 кв. жилой площади, 3 спальни  с ванной,  общая площадь 246 - 325 м2, все с террасами на крыше. Захватывающие дух прибрежные виды. Роскошная фурнитура. Центральное отопление.  Дополнительные бассейны.

Эти виллы с «классическим современным стилем», оформлены с характерными каменными фасадами и впечатляющими балконами на первом этаже с деревянными балюстрадами. Верхние террасы на крыше предлагают еще одно превосходное жилое пространство для вашей семьи, чтобы наслаждаться видами, вдыхать свежий воздух и ценить прекрасные цвета заката. Интерьер будет дополнен высококачественной фурнитурой - вы можете сами выбрать их на ранних этапах строительства, добавив свой собственный особый штрих к вашему новому дому. Бассейн не является обязательным. Сады будут благоустроены с невысокими растениями средиземноморских растений, кустарниками и деревьями. Застройщиком этого проекта, является одна из лучших строительных компаний западного региона, которая за длительный срок  своего существования на рынке, показала себя как надежный и открытый пратнер!

Неудивительно, что эти виллы уже настолько популярны у покупателей, что они не только выглядят хорошо, но и построены по самым высоким стандартам, они являются непревзойденным соотношением цены и качества.

У нас есть готовые объекты недвижимости на продажу со стартовыми ценами в 330 000 евро плюс НДС.

Для получения более детальной информации, обращайтесь в нашу компанию.

Лучшие предложения - Дома и Виллы на Кипре

Бассейн +
Тип Вилла
Регион Пейя
Место нахождения Пейя
Спальни 3
Ванные комнаты 3
Состояние Новое
Жилая площадь 150 м2
Общая площадь 325 м2
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Пейя / 3 спальни / 325 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн