Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2

+ VAT

Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2
Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2
Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2
Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2
Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2
Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2

from 795 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you an excellent investment project, namely the residential complex Giada Gardens villas, located in the coastal zone of the village of Chloraka, a very popular tourist area of ​​Paphos, within walking distance of some of the best hotels in the region. A short drive is the newly modernized and very popular Avenue Tombs of the Kings, as well as the largest shopping center in Paphos, the Kings Avenue Mall.

Number of villas: 10
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Floors: 3
Covered area: 260 sq.m.
Pool: each villa has a separate overflow (included in the price).

The project of this coveted complex is developed by the well-known in Cyprus architectural bureau Vardas Studio — a prize-winner of many competitions and the owner of the award of the President of the Republic of Cyprus. The studio also represented Cyprus a few times at the prestigious European competition Mies Van Der Rohe.

Each villa is a 3-storey detached house with a private backyard. On the ground floor there is a spacious living room, kitchen and dining room (open plan). The kitchen is equipped with built-in kitchenettes and a very comfortable kitchen island. Windows in the floor not only fill the living room with sunlight, but also open the view of the pool. On the top floor there are three bedrooms with built-in wardrobes. Very spacious master bedroom combined with a shower room. On this floor there is a second bathroom. An extensive zone of the basement level is perfectly illuminated by natural light thanks to cleverly placed voices. This part of the villa can be adapted to the lifestyle of the owner and become, for example, a family entertainment area, a hobby room or guest apartments. Beautifully landscaped and landscaped garden plots are ideal for spending leisure in the summer in the bosom of nature. The outdoor dining area is of particular interest, since it is equipped with a stationary barbecue and covered with a wooden pergola to create additional comfort and shade. Since in Cyprus for most of the year there is a wonderful warm weather, you can not come up with better days off than having a barbecue with the best friends.

When buying this villa, you get a permanent residence permit for all the seven in a GIFT. Additional information is available on request!

To the sea 300 м
Type Villa
Region Paphos
Location Paphos
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Condition Building
Year of construction 2018
Total area 260 м2
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: Villa / Paphos / 4 bedrooms / 260 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2

+ VAT

Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2

от 795 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается отличный инвестиционный проект, а именно жилой комплекс - Giada Gardens villas, (виллы "Нефритовые Сады"), который расположен в прибрежной зоне поселка Хлорака, очень популярном туристическом районе Пафоса, в шаговой доступности от одних из лучших отелей в регионе. В нескольких минутах езды находится недавно модернизированное и очень популярное авеню Tombs of the Kings, а также самый крупный торговый центр Пафоса "Kings Avenue Mall".

Количество вилл: 10
Спален: 4
Санузлов: 4
Этажей: 3
Крытая площадь: 260 кв.м
Бассейн: у каждой виллы отдельный переливающийся (включен в стоимость).

Проект этого желанного комплекса разработан известным на Кипре архитектурным бюро Vardas Studio - призером многих конкурсов и обладателем награды Президента Республики Кипр. Студия также неколько раз представляла Кипр на престижном европейском конкурсе Mies Van Der Rohe.

Каждая вилла является 3-этажным отдельно стоящим строением с частным приусадебным участком. На первом этаже расположена просторная гостиная, кухня и столовая (открытого плана). Кухня оборудована встроенными кухонными кабинетами и очень удобным кухонным островом. Окна в пол не только заливают гостиную солнечным светом, но и открывают вид на бассейн. На верхнем этаже расположены три спальни со встроенными плательными шкафами. Очень просторная главная спальня совмещена с душевой. На этом этаже есть вторая ванная комната. Обширная зона цокольного уровня прекрасно освещена натуральным светом благодаря умно расположенным войдам. Эта часть виллы может быть адаптирована под стиль жизни владельца и стать, например, семейной развлекательной зоной, комнатой для хобби или гостевыми апартаментами. Красиво благоустроенные и озеленённые приусадебные участки идеально подойдут для проведения досуга в летнее время на лоне природы. Наружная обеденная зона представляет особый интерес, поскольку она оснащена стационарным барбекю и покрыта деревянной перголой для создания дополнительного уюта и затенённости. Так как на Кипре большую часть года стоит прекрасная тёплая погода, нельзя придумать лучших выходных, чем проведённых за приготовлением барбекю с лучшими друзьями.

При покупке данной виллы, вы получаете постоянный вид на жительство для всей сеьми В ПОДАРОК. Допольнительная инормация - по запросу!

До моря 300 м
Тип Вилла
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пафос
Спальни 4
Ванные комнаты 4
Состояние Строительство
Год постройки 2018
Общая площадь 260 м2
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Пафос / 4 спальни / 260 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн