Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2

+ VAT

Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2

from 625 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you a new investment project «ViewPoint Hills» — luxury houses with a view of the endless blue sea, luxurious views of the Bay of Coral Bay.

On the edge of idyll and tranquility, where from the magnificent hills of Peyia that on the outskirts of Paphos, unparalleled views are opened to the west coast of the island, one of the best construction companies in Cyprus has completed the design and is starting to build another unique residential village. A new complex called «ViewPoint Hills», located on the bosom of one of the most attractive corners of the island overlooking the vast Mediterranean, is imbued with a unique sense of comfort, serenity and wealth.

The village consists of 40 luxury villas with 3, 4 and 5 bedrooms, made according to 7 different layout options. With a total area of ​​200 square meters. m to 574 square meters. m. and the size of the plots from 518 sq. m. m to 1.449 square meters. m. The houses in the complex «ViewPoint Hills» are characterized by inimitable coziness and functional convenience for the pleasure of the most demanding and sophisticated customers from all over the world! The inhabitants of the houses will be able to admire the enchanting sea views and appreciate all the relying amenities of the urban civilization.

ViewPoint Hills is within walking distance of sandy beaches, a host of cafes, shops and other infrastructure and shopping and entertainment venues that give homes in this complex a special value for both living and long-term investment.

The price is indicated for a 3-bedroom villa with a total area of ​​200 m2, the land area is 518 m2. VAT is not deducted. Permanent residence permit for the whole family in a GIFT.

Type Villa
Region Paphos
Location Paphos
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Condition Building
Plot area 518 м2
Year of construction 2019
Total area 200 м2
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 200 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2

+ VAT

Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2

от 625 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается новый инвестиционный проект “ViewPoint Hills” - роскошные дома с видом на бескрайнее синее море, роскошные виды на залив Корал Бэй.

На краю идиллии и умиротворения, где с великолепных холмов Пейи, что в предместьях города Пафос, открываются бесподобные виды на западное побережье острова, одна из лучших строительных компаний Кипра  завершила проектирование и приступает к возведению еще одного неповторимого жилого поселка. Новый комплекс под названием «ViewPoint Hills», раскинувшийся на лоне одного из самых привлекательных уголков острова с видом на безбрежное Средиземноморье, пропитан неповторимым ощущением комфорта, безмятежности и богатства.

Поселок состоит из 40 люксовых вилл с 3, 4 и 5 спальными комнатами, выполненных по 7 различным вариантам планировки. При общей площади от 200 кв. м. до 574 кв. м. и размере участков от 518 кв. м. до 1,449 кв. м. дома в комплексе «ViewPoint Hills» отличаются неподражаемым уютом и функциональным удобством на радость самым взыскательным и искушенным покупателям со всего мира! Обитатели домов смогут вдоволь налюбоваться завораживающими морскими видами и по достоинству оценят все полагающиеся удобства городской цивилизации.

«ViewPoint Hills» находится на расстоянии вытянутой руки от песчаных пляжей, множества кафе, магазинов и других инфраструктурных и торгово-развлекательных заведений, что придает домам в этом комплексе особую ценность как для проживания, так и для долгосрочной инвестиции.

Цена указана за 3х спальную виллу, общей площадью - 200 м2, площадь земельного участка - 518 м2. НДС не облашается. Постоянный вид на жительство для всей семьи в ПОДАРОК. Для получения более детальной информации обращайтесь в нашу компанию!

Тип Вилла
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пафос
Спальни 3
Ванные комнаты 2
Состояние Строительство
Площадь участка 518 м2
Год постройки 2019
Общая площадь 200 м2
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 200 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн