Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2

+ VAT

Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2

from 948 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you an investment project from one of the best developers in Cyprus. Latchi Beach Villas is an upscale coastal project located near the seafront promenade of Latchi Bay, which is famous for its fish taverns and picturesque wharf. Nearby is the peninsula Akamas — a place of unique natural beauty, also famous for its Baths of Aphrodite and the Fountain of Amorosa.

Due to its magnificent location, all the villas are ideally in harmony with the surrounding landscape and offer wonderful views of the sea. The entrance door leads to a bright open plan kitchen, to the dining room and relaxation area with a beautiful fireplace and bay windows. Outside there are a terrace, a swimming pool and a garden. Panoramic sea view is really unforgettable. Each villa has a spacious private parking and many open areas left under the green zone.

Latchi Beach Villas will raise the standard of housing of this class to the bar above. Architectural design and high quality of construction work, combined with the company’s vast experience, guarantees an exclusive lifestyle on the coast.

The price is indicated for a 3-bedroom villa, total area — 174 m2, land plot — 545 m2. Construction time — 14 months, from the first installment. Permanent residence permit for the whole family as a gift. Detailed information on request!

To the sea 200 м
Type Villa
Region Paphos
Location Paphos
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Plot area 545 м2
Year of construction 2019
Total area 174 м2
Back to houses and villas

Related objects

Advice on: Villa / Paphos / 3 bedrooms / 174 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2

+ VAT

Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2

от 948 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается инвестиционный проект от одного из лучших застройщиков Кипра. Latchi Beach Villas – это высококлассный прибрежный проект, расположенный недалеко от набережной бухты Лачи, которая известна своими рыбными тавернами и живописным причалом. Рядом находится и полуостров Акамас – место уникальной природной красоты, знаменитое также своими Купальнями Афродиты и Фонтаном Амороза.

Благодяря  своему  великолепному  расположению  все  виллы  идеально гармонируют с окружающим ландшафтом и предлагают чудесные виды на море. Входная дверь ведет на светлую кухню открытой планировки, в столовую и зону отдыха с красивым камином и эркерами. Снаружи располагаются терраса,  бассейн  и  сад.  Панорамный  вид  на  море  действительно незабываемый.  Каждая  вилла  имеет  просторную  частную  парковку  и множество открытых территорий, оставленных под зеленую зону.

Latchi Beach Villas поднимет стандарт жилья данного класса на планку выше. Архитектурный  дизайн и высокое  качество  строительных  работ  в сочетании с огромным опытом компании гарантирует эксклюзивный образ жизни на побережье.

Цена указана за 3х спальную виллу, общей площадью - 174 м2, земельный участок - 545 м2. Время строительства - 14 мес., от первого взноса. ВНЖ для всей семьи в подарок.

Детальная информация по запросу!

До моря 200 м
Тип Вилла
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пафос
Спальни 3
Ванные комнаты 2
Площадь участка 545 м2
Год постройки 2019
Общая площадь 174 м2
Вернуться назад в дома и виллы

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Вилла / Пафос / 3 спальни / 174 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн