Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2

+ VAT

Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2

from 350 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Your attention is invited to a new residential project — The HUB, which is conveniently located near the Technical School in Paphos and near the city of Geroskipou. The project consists of 8 luxury apartments with two and three bedrooms. Good location, close to: cafes, boutiques, banks, office buildings and utilities, law firms and shops.

All apartments have spacious rooms, modern kitchens and bathrooms, balconies and secured parking on the first floor.
The journey from the Hub project to the beaches takes only 10 minutes, to Paphos International Airport — 15 minutes, and to the International School of Paphos — just 10 minutes. In addition to this, it has very easy access to the Limassol highway, because it is only 5 minutes from the main roundabout from Paphos.

This object is provided by a reliable developer, who for many years has established itself as a quality and speed of construction. There are also 1 and 3 bedroom apartments. The immigration capabilities of this project allows you to get a permanent residence permit for the whole family!

Veranda Area 28 м2
Area Geroskipou
Type of Apartments
Region Paphos
Location Paphos
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Condition Building
To the sea 2000 м
Year of construction 2020
Total area 118 м2
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 118 м2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2

+ VAT

Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2

от 350 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается  новый жилой проект - The HUB, который удобно расположен рядом с Технической школой в Пафосе и рядом с городом Героскипу. Проект состоит из 8 роскошных апартаментов с двумя и тремя спальнями. Хорошее месторасположение, рядом: кафе, бутиками, банками, офисными зданиями и коммунальными службами, адвокатскими конторами и магазинами.

Все квартиры имеют просторные комнаты, современные кухни и ванные комнаты, балконы и охраняемую парковку на первом этаже.
Поездка от проекта Hub до пляжей занимает всего 10 минут, до международного аэропорта Пафоса - 15 минут, а до международной школы Пафоса - всего 10 минут. В дополнение к этому, он имеет очень легкий доступ к шоссе Лимассола, потому что это только 5 минут от главной кольцевой развязки из Пафоса.

Данный объект предоставлен от надежного застройщика, который зарекомендовал себя хорошим качеством и скоростью строительства. В наличии также апартаменты с 1 и 3 спальнями. Иммиграционные возможности данного проекта, позволяет получить постоянный вид на жительство для всей семьи!

Площадь веранды 28 м2
Район Героскипу
Тип Апартаменты
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пафос
Спальни 2
Ванные комнаты 1
Состояние Строительство
До моря 2000 м
Год постройки 2020
Общая площадь 118 м2
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 118 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн