Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2

Ready

+ VAT

Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2

from 1 300 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Luxury apartments are offered to your attention, in one of the best complex of Paphos. This unique project presents the first high-rise buildings located in one of the most privileged areas of Kato Paphos. The total project area exceeds 46,000 m2, consisting of 20 luxury villas and two high-rise towers — apartments, shops, restaurants, cafes and bars, including lush landscaped gardens, terraces, a pool bar and a pool for apartments and a private pool for each villa. The elegant community boasts exceptional amenities including a reception, concierge, medical area for complete treatment and relaxation with a spa, gym, sauna and steam bath, extensive gardens, private underground parking with storage and a beautiful sandy beach directly opposite the project.

Potential customers will be shareholders and co-owners of the above facilities and facilities that will have the exclusive right to use all of the above. The price is for 2-bedroom apartments, with a total area of ​​153 m2.

We propose to buy not just real estate by the sea, but to invest in the best project of western Cyprus. Permanent residence permit for the whole family — as a gift. There are also EU citizenship programs.

To the sea 50 м
Type Apartments
Region Paphos
Location Paphos
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Condition New
Year of construction 2022
Total area 157 м2
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 157 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2

Новинка

+ VAT

Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2

от 1 300 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагаются роскошные апартаменты, в одном  из лучших комплекс Пафоса. В этом уникальном проекте представлены первые высотные здания, расположенные в одном из самых привилегированных районов Като Пафоса. Общая площадь проекта превышает 46 000 м2, состоящий из 20 роскошных вилл и двух высотных башен - апартаменты, магазинов, ресторанов, кафе и баров, включающих пышные ландшафтные сады, террасы, бар у бассейна и бассейн для апартаментов и частный бассейн для каждой виллы. Элегантное сообщество может похвастаться исключительными удобствами, включая стойку регистрации, консьержа, медицинскую зону для полного лечения и релаксации со СПА, тренажерный зал, сауну и паровую баню, обширные сады, частную подземную парковку с кладовкой и прекрасным песчаным пляжем прямо напротив проекта.

Потенциальные клиенты будут акционерами и совладельцами вышеупомянутых удобств и объектов, которые будут иметь исключительное право на использование всего перечисленного. Цена указана за 2-х спальные апартаменты, общей площадью - 153 м2.

Мы предлагаем приобрести не просто недвижимость у моря, а инвестировать в лучший проект западного Кипра. Постоянный вид на жительство для всей семьи - в подарок. Также есть программы получения гражданства ЕС. Детальная информация по запросу.

До моря 50 м
Тип Апартаменты
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пафос
Спальни 2
Ванные комнаты 2
Состояние Новое
Год постройки 2022
Общая площадь 157 м2
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 153 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн