Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2

Construction

+ VAT

Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2

from 240 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you a very cozy, family project — Magnolia Court, from one of the best developers in the western region of Cyprus. Magnolia Court is a new residential complex designed with the wishes of the recipients of Citizenship and permanent residence in Cyprus. This complex consists of 4 buildings, which include 36 apartments. The project is located in the center of Paphos — a city that has a reputation as one of the best investment places in Cyprus. Finishing materials and interior items in this complex were selected by professional designers. They fully reflect the level and quality of architectural solutions. The owners of these apartments will appreciate their convenience, comfort and cozy luxury.

1 large communal pool, children’s pool, children’s playground, gym, lift in all buildings, gates on the entrance for safety. Water-pressure system. Thermal insulation. Plumbing, faucets and showers of high quality materials.

Impressive project, with luxury apartments in a picturesque location with a breathtaking view of the city of Paphos and the Mediterranean Sea. Each apartment has its own terrace or balcony and private parking. Located in the city center, close to many amenities and services, including the Paphos International School, Kings Avenue Mall and the Venus Rock Golf Resort.

The price is indicated for 2 bedroom apartments with a total area of ​​110 m2. This property can be purchased on credit! The price is without VAT.

Go to the main catalog of Apartments and Apartments in Cyprus

Type Apartments
Region Paphos
Location Paphos
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Condition Building
Year of construction 2019
Total area 110 м2
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Paphos / 2 bedrooms / 110 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2

+ VAT

Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2

от 240 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается очень уютный, семейный проект - Magnolia Court, от одного из лучших застройщиков западного региона Кипра. Magnolia Court - это новый жилой комплекс, разработанный с учетом пожеланий получателей Гражданства и ПМЖ на Кипре.  Этот комплекс состоит из 4 корпусов, которые в себя включают 36 квартир. Проект расположен в центре Пафоса - города, имеющего репутацию одного из лучших инвестиционных мест на Кипре. Отделочные материалы и предметы интерьера в данном комплексе, были подобраны профессиональными дизайнерами. Они полностью отображают уровень и качество архитектурных решений. Собственники этих апартаментов по достоинству оценят их удобство, комфорт и уютную роскошь.

1 большой общий бассейн, детский бассейн, детская игровая площадка, тренажерный зал, лифт во всех корпусах, ворота на вьезде для безопасности. Водонапорная система. Теплоизоляция. Сантехника, смесители и душевые кабины из материалов высокого качества.

Впечатляющий проект, с роскошными апартаментами в живописном месте с восхитительным видом на город Пафос и Средиземное море. В каждой квартире есть собственная терраса или балкон и собственная парковка. Расположено в центре города, поблизости к множеству удобств и услуг, среди которых Международная школа Пафоса, Кингс Авеню Молл и гольф курорт Венус Рок.

Цена указана за 2х спальные апартаменты, общей площадью 110 м2. Данную недвижимость можно приобрести в кредит! Цена указана без НДС.

Перейти в главный каталог  Апартаментов и квартир на Кипре

Тип Апартаменты
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Пафос
Спальни 2
Ванные комнаты 1
Состояние Строительство
Год постройки 2019
Общая площадь 110 м2
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Пафос / 2 спальни / 110 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн