Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2

+ VAT

Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2

from 1 850 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Located in the center of Larnaca, this aparthotel is just a 6-minute walk from Blue Flag Beach Mackenzie and a 15-minute walk from the city center. Guests have the opportunity to cook in their own kitchen. Free Wi-Fi is available in public areas. The hotel has an outdoor pool and a snack bar.

All apartments are decorated in a modern style and feature a balcony. Each apartment consists of 1 or 2 bedrooms and a kitchenette with a fridge, a stove and a coffee maker. The apartments have a TV and iron.

The hotel restaurant offers breakfasts, snacks such as hamburgers, sandwiches and pastas, soft drinks, beer and cocktails. The beach is only 200 m from the hotel, as well as fish taverns, bistros and nightclubs.

According to the new government legislation, which allows to increase the development factor, this object has been approved by the CTO to replace the Pasianna Tourist Apartments with a 2-star hotel or a boutique hotel that will have the following characteristics:

— 27 rooms: 11 suites (2 rooms) and 16 rooms

— Cafeteria on the roof

— Cafe on the ground floor

— 6 rooms for staff with bathrooms

For more detailed information, please contact our company!

To the sea 200 м
Type Hotel
Region Larnaca
Location Larnaca
Bedrooms 27
Bathrooms 27
Condition Resale
Total area 1500 м2
Back to commercial fund

Related objects

Advice on: Hotel / Larnaca / 27 rooms / 1500 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2

+ VAT

Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2

от 1 850 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Апарт-отель, расположенный в центре города Ларнака, всего в 6 минутах ходьбы от пляжа Маккензи, удостоенного голубым флагом и в 15 минутах ходьбы от центра города. Гостям предоставляется возможность готовить в собственной кухне. Бесплатный Wi-Fi предлагается в зонах общественного пользования. В отеле есть открытый бассейн и снэк-бар.

Все апартаменты оформлены в современном стиле и оборудованы балконом. Каждая квартира состоит из 1 или 2 спален и мини-кухни с холодильником, плитой и кофеваркой. В квартирах имеется телевизор и утюг.

В ресторане отеля предлагаются завтраки, закуски, такие как гамбургеры, бутерброды и паста, прохладительные напитки, пиво и коктейли. Пляж расположен всего в 200 м от отеля, а также - рыбные таверны, бистро и ночные клубы.

Согласно новому правительственному законодательству, позволяющий увеличить фактор застройки, для данного объекта получено одобрение от CTO, чтобы сменить Pasianna Tourist Apartments на 2-звездочный отель или бутик-отель, который будет имеют следующие характеристики:

- 27 номеров: 11 сюитов (2 комнаты) и 16 номеров

- Кафетерий на крыше

- Кафе на первом этаже

- 6 комнат для персонала с санузлами

Для получения более детальной информации, обращайтесь в нашу компанию!

До моря 200 м
Тип Отель
Регион Ларнака
Место нахождения Ларнака
Спальни 27
Ванные комнаты 27
Состояние Перепродажа
1500 м2 Общая площадь
Вернуться назад в нежилой фонд

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Отель / Ларнака / 27 номеров / 1500 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн