Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2

New

Аction

+ VAT

Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2

from 26 900 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Neapolis Smart EcoCity is a large innovative multi-use complex on a 1115,000 m2 site, and 800 m from the waterfront tourist area in Paphos, Cyprus and the legendary ancient goddess gardens area. Aphrodite, goddess of love and beauty.

Neapolis is the largest development project of its kind in Cyprus and enjoys the full support of the Cypriot government and public authorities. Cyprus' status as a member of the European Union and the Eurozone, its strategic location between three continents, international business opportunities, a sound legal system and land registry, low corporate and income tax rates, security, a Mediterranean climate and cosmopolitan resort amenities. which attract about 4 million tourists a year are key components of the success of the project.

Neapolis Office Tower 1 is a modern, highly sought-after office space that will be part of the Neapolis Smart EcoCity, a large innovative mixed-use complex located close to the tourist area of ​​Paphos. This unique investment opportunity blends seamlessly into the environment, providing the desired working environment. The Neapolis Tower 1 office consists of four spacious floors, including a beautiful roof garden with stunning views of Paphos, which will increase employee engagement and productivity.

  • 7,859 sq m of covered area
  • 5 floors
  • Roof terrace

Cafes, restaurants, a gym, parking lots and other infrastructure make it comfortable to do business in Cyprus!
VAT - 5%. Detailed information on request!

Options
To the sea 800 м
Region Universal
Type Office Center
Region Paphos
Location Universal
Number of rooms 15
Number of storeys 5
State Construction
Land area 115000 м2
Year built 2023
Total area 7859 м2
Back to commercial fund
Advice on: Office Center / Paphos / 14 offices / 7859 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2

Строительство

Акция

+ НДС

Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2

от 26 900 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Neapolis Smart EcoCity («Неаполис») - это большой инновационный комплекс многофункционального использования на участке площадью 1115 000 м2, и в 800 м от набережной туристической зоны в городе Пафос на Кипре и в легендарном районе садов древней богини. Афродита, богиня любви и красоты.

Neapolis - крупнейший в своем роде девелоперский проект на Кипре, пользующийся полной поддержкой правительства и государственных органов Кипра. Статус Кипра как члена Европейского Союза и Еврозоны, его стратегическое положение между тремя континентами, возможности международного бизнеса, надежная правовая система и земельный кадастр, низкие ставки корпоративного налога и подоходного налога, безопасность, средиземноморский климат и космополитичные курортные удобства. которые привлекают около 4 млн туристов в год являются ключевыми составляющими успеха проекта.

Neapolis Office Tower 1 представляет собой современное, пользующееся большим спросом офисное пространство, которое станет частью Neapolis Smart EcoCity - большого инновационного многофункционального комплекса, расположенного недалеко от туристической зоны Пафоса. Это уникальная инвестиционная возможность органично вписывается в окружающую среду, обеспечивая желаемую рабочую среду. Офис Neapolis Tower 1 состоит из четырех просторных этажей, включая прекрасный сад на крыше с прекрасным видом на Пафос, что позволит повысить вовлеченность сотрудников и повысить производительность труда.

  • 7 859 кв м крытой территории
  • 5 этажей
  • Терраса на крыше

Кафе, рестораны, тренажерный зал, парковки и другая инфраструктура позволяет комфортно вести бизнес на Кипре!
НДС - 5%. Детальная информация по запросу!

Расстояние к морю 800 м
Район Юниверсал
Тип Офисное помещение
Регион Пафос
Место нахождения Юниверсал
Кабинеты 15
Этажность 5
Состояние Строительство
Площадь участка 115000 м2
Год постройки 2023
Общая площадь 7859 м2
Вернуться назад в нежилой фонд
Консультация по: Офисный центр / Пафос / 7859 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн