Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms

+ VAT

Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms

from 745 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Spectrum Boutique Residences — a new level of luxury!

Every detail of the Spectrum radiates a modern charm; majestic apartments with modern technical equipment and exquisite proportions of interiors. Overlooking the Mediterranean coast and the marina of St. Raphael, these spacious private residences are built in Limassol for the elect.

Spectrum Boutique Residences are located in one of the most attractive and prestigious areas of Limassol, with breathtaking panoramic views, modern interiors, high quality finishes, and services and facilities unparalleled. Famous shops and boutiques of the cosmopolitan center of Limassol are within reach, and the atmosphere of the golden shoreline and the beaches marked by the blue flag of the beaches of Limassol will make this attractive location an ideal place for living. Prices from 745 500 euros + VAT.

All the property is fully furnished. Buyers are guaranteed a guaranteed rental income of 3% for 3 years, as well as membership for 2 years in the international gastronomic club «Chaine Des Rotisseurs». And of course, a permanent residence permit for the whole family.

Go to the main catalog of Apartments and Apartments in Cyprus

Type Apartments
Region Limassol
Location Limassol
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Condition Building
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Limassol / 3 bedrooms
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни

+ VAT

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни

от 745 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Spectrum Boutique Residences - новый уровень роскоши!

Каждая деталь Spectrum излучает современный шарм; величественные апартаменты с современным техническим оснащением и изящными пропорциями интерьеров. С видом на побережье Средиземного моря и яхтенную марину Сант-Рафаэль, эти просторные приватные резиденции построены в Лимассоле для избранных.

Бутик-резиденции Spectrum расположены в одном из самых привлекательных и престижных районов Лимассола, с захватывающим дух панорамным видом, современными интерьерами, высоким качеством отделки, а также услуги и возможности не имеющими аналогов. Известные магазины и бутики космополитического центра Лимассола находятся в пределах досягаемости, а атмосфера золотой береговой линии и пляжей, отмеченных голубым флагом пляжей Лимассола сделают это  привлекательное расположение идеальным местом для жизни. Цены от 745 500 евро + НДС.

Вся недвижимость полностью меблирована. Покупателям предоставляется гарантированный арендный доход в размере 3% на 3 года, а также членство на 2 года в международном гастрономическом клубе «Chaine Des Rotisseurs». Ну и конечно, постоянный вид на жительство для всей семьи.

Перейти в главный каталог  Апартаментов и квартир на Кипре

Тип Апартаменты
Регион Лимассол
Место нахождения Лимассол
Спальни 3
Ванные комнаты 2
Состояние Строительство
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Лимассол / 3 спальни
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн