Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2

Ready

Low price

+ VAT

Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2

from 389 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Welcome to the new, investment, residential project Sunset Gardens — the first gated, multicultural and sustainable community with 315 apartments (1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms), lots of greenery (almost 44,000 plants and trees) and many amenities. including hotel-sized pools, basketball. and tennis courts, frequent. gym, mini supermarket, business center, cafe / small restaurant and other amenities. The area of ​​the land plot is about 100,000 m2.
This is a good place to invest. In addition, this place is ideal for young couples and young professionals as prices are affordable and there are many activities available. The project is adjacent to the City of Dreams Casino Resort, which is the largest investment ever made in Cyprus, bringing great value to the area and therefore to the property purchased.
The residential complex consists of 20 residential blocks of 8-15 apartments each, and will be implemented in 2 phases with a difference of 6 months. Phase A will be commissioned in the summer of 2022, simultaneously with the opening of the City of Dreams Casino Resort, and phase B — in late 2022 — early 2023. The apartments will, as always, meet high quality standards and each building will have 2 levels of roof gardens.

All proposals for this project are available, prices are directly from the developers! When buying, you get a permanent residence permit for the whole family. Detailed information on request!

Veranda Area 23 м2
Area New casino
A type Apartments
Region Limassol
Location Limassol
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Сondition Building
To the sea 500 м
Year of construction 2022
Total area 102 м2
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Limassol / 2 bedrooms / 102 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2

Готовое

Низкая цена

+ НДС

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2

от 389 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается новый, инвестиционный, жилой проект  Sunset Gardens — это первое закрытое, многокультурное и экологически безопасное сообщество с 315 квартирами (1, 2, 3 и 4 спальни), большим количеством зелени (почти 44 000 растений и деревьев) и множеством удобств, включая бассейны размером с отель, баскетбол. и теннисные корты, част. ный тренажерный зал, мини-супермаркет, бизнес-центр, кафе / небольшой ресторан и другие удобства. Площадь земельного участка — около 100 000 м2.
Это хорошее место для инвестиций. Кроме того, это место идеально подходит для молодых пар и молодых специалистов, так как цены доступные, а также доступно множество мероприятий. Проект находится рядом с City of Dreams Casino Resort, который является крупнейшей инвестицией, когда-либо сделанной на Кипре, которая приносит большую ценность для района и, следовательно, для купленной собственности.
Жилой комплекс состоит из 20 жилых блоков по 8-15 квартир в каждом, и будет реализован в 2 фазы с разницей в 6 месяцев. Фаза A будет сдана летом 2022 года, одновременно с открытием City of Dreams Casino Resort, а фаза B — в конце 2022 — начале 2023 года. Апартаменты, как всегда, будут соответствовать высоким стандартам качества, а каждое здание будет иметь 2 уровня садов на крыше.

В наличии все предложения по данному проекту, цены напрямую от застройщиков! При покупке вы получаете постоянный ВНЖ для всей семьи. Детальная информация по запросу!

Площадь веранды 23 м2
Район Нового казино
Тип Апартаменты
Регион Лимассол
Место нахождения Лимассол
Спальни 2
Ванные комнаты 1
Состояние Строительство
До моря 500 м
Год постройки 2022
Общая площадь 102 м2
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 102 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн