Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2

New

+ VAT

Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2

from 345 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

We offer you a luxurious, new complex of 2 and 3 bedroom apartments with a full range of services! Located on the south coast of Cyprus. The busiest city in Cyprus, where it is never boring. A thriving international business community. The center of attraction for new companies and world famous creative people. An attractive place for wealthy people who choose Cyprus for their families because of their good education, quality of life, tax benefits and business opportunities.

Located 45 minutes from: Larnaca and Paphos International Airport, Troodos Mountains, Nicosia, the island’s capital. 15 km of golden sandy beaches. More than 200 thousand international residents. Numerous international schools. Center for entertainment, shopping and recreation. Key ports of the island. A promising center for the development of the oil and gas industry. The largest casino in the Mediterranean (under construction).

Guarded complex. Code lock at the entrance. Controlled entry into the territory. Vast terraces. Sales office. Walking paths. Children playground. Two large pools with a jacuzzi. Spacious children’s pool. Outdoor parking. Tennis court. Luxurious landscaped gardens.

The price is indicated without VAT, for 2 bedroom apartments, total area — 100 m2, covered porch — 18 m2.
All the proposals for this project are available! Detailed information on request!

Veranda Area 18 м2
Area Limassol
A type Apartments
Region Limassol
Location Limassol
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Сondition Building
To the sea 200 м
Year of construction 2021
Total area 100 м2
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 100 m2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2

Новинка

+ VAT

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2

от 345 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается роскошный, новый комплекс 2х и 3х спальных апартаментов с полным комплексом услуг и сервисом! Расположен на южном побережье Кипра. Самый оживленный город на Кипре, где никогда не бывает скучно. Процветающее международное деловое сообщество. Центр притяжения для новых компаний и всемирно известных творческих людей. Привлекательное место для состоятельных людей, которые выбирают Кипр для своих семей ввиду хорошего образования, качества жизни, налоговых льгот и деловых возможностей.

Расположен в 45 минутах езды от: Международного аэропорта Ларнаки и Пафоса, Гор Тродос, Никосии, столицы острова. 15 км золотых песчаных пляжей. Более 200 тыс. международных жителей. Многочисленные международные школы. Центр развлечения, шоппинга и отдыха. Ключевые порты острова. Перспективный центр развития нефтегазовой отрасли. Крупнейшее казино на Средиземном море (на стадии строительства).

Охраняемый комплекс. Кодовый замок на входе. Контролируемый въезд на территорию. Обширные террасы. Офис продаж. Пешеходные дорожки. Детская игровая площадка. Два больших бассейна с джакузи. Просторный детский бассейн. Открытая парковка. Теннисный корт. Роскошные ландшафтные сады.

Цена указанна без НДС, за 2х спальные апартаметы, общая площадью - 100 м2, крытая веранда - 18 м2.
В наличии все предложения по этому проекту! Детальная информация по запросу!

Площадь веранды 18 м2
Район Лимассол
Тип Апартаменты
Регион Лимассол
Место нахождения Лимассол
Спальни 2
Ванные комнаты 2
Состояние Строительство
До моря 200 м
Год постройки 2021
Общая площадь 100 м2
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 100 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн