Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2

Ready

Low price

+ VAT

Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2

from 370 000 €

  • Description
  • Specification

Your attention is invited to a new, cozy, residential project — City Terrace.

The construction of this complex has already begun and will be completed in December 2020. This complex combines cutting-edge architecture with innovative design, decoration, modern design and unrivaled luxury. A tranquil refuge in the heart of the city, built and designed for people seeking to combine a luxurious lifestyle and urban life.

City Terrace is located in the very center of Limassol, within walking distance of almost everything you can imagine — in one of the most vibrant and exciting cities in Cyprus.

Consists of 6 floors and offers 27 apartments for sale. Apartments range from 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms to spectacular three-bedroom penthouses. All objects have a spacious open-plan interior design and an atmosphere that reflects a modern lifestyle. Open plan kitchen / living room and en-suite bedrooms with city views.

Options in the apartment:
Underfloor central heating. Custom made kitchens and cabinets. Granite countertops. Porcelain floors. Plumbing (Roca). Mixers and taps (Grohe). Fly screens on the doors of windows and patios. Decorative ceilings with indirect lighting. Pressure water system. Solar panels — water heating. Thermal insulation is everywhere (extruded polystyrene), and more …

Facilities:
Closed guarded complex. Video surveillance for all common areas. Armored door. Videophone communication system. The lobby is luxurious. Decorative architectural LED lighting for common areas. Fully landscaped garden. Private secured parking for residents.

The immigration opportunities of this residential complex, allow you to get a permanent residence permit for the whole family. In the presence of all available options for this project, please contact.

Detailed information on request!

Veranda Area 26 м2
Area Central
Type of Apartment
Region Limassol
Location Limassol
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Condition Building
To the sea 2000 м
Year of construction 2020
Total area 128 м2
Back to apartments

Related objects

Advice on: Apartments / Limassol / 2 Bedrooms / 128 м2
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2

Новинка

Низкая цена

+ VAT

Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2

от 370 000 €

  • Описание
  • Характеристики

Вашему вниманию предлагается новый, уютный, жилой проект - City Terrace.

Строительство данного комплекса уже началось и будет завершено в декабре 2020 года. Данный комплекс сочетает в себе ультрасовременную архитектуру с инновационным дизайном, художественным оформлением, современным дизайном и непревзойденной роскошью. Спокойное убежище в самом сердце города, построенное и предназначенное для людей, стремящихся сочетать роскошный образ жизни и городскую жизнь.

City Terrace расположен в самом центре Лимассола, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от практически всего, что вы только можете себе представить - в одном из самых ярких и захватывающих городов на Кипре.

Состоит из 6 этажей и предлагает 27 квартир на продажу. Квартиры варьируются от 1, 2 и 3 спальни до эффектных пентхаусов с тремя спальнями. Все объекты имеют просторную открытую планировку интерьера и атмосферу, отражающую современный образ жизни. Кухня / гостиная открытой планировки и спальни с ванными комнатами и видом на город.

Опции в апартаментах:
Под полом центральное отопление. Сделанные на заказ кухни и шкафы. Гранитные столешницы. Фарфоровые полы. Сантехника (Рока). Смесители и краны (Grohe). Экраны Fly на дверях окон и патио. Декоративные потолки со скрытым освещением. Система подачи воды под давлением. Солнечные панели - водонагрев. Теплоизоляция повсюду (экструдированный полистирол), и другое...

Удобства:
Закрытый охраняемый комплекс. Видеонаблюдение для всех мест общего пользования. Бронированная дверь. Система видеотелефонной связи. Роскошный вестибюль. Декоративное архитектурное светодиодное освещение для помещений общего пользования. Полностью ландшафтный сад. Частная охраняемая парковка для жителей.

Иммиграционные возможности данного жилого комплекса, позволяют получить постоянный ВНЖ для всей семьи. В наличии все доступные варианты по данному проекту, обращайтесь.

Детальная информация -  по запросу!

Площадь веранды 26 м2
Район Центральный
Тип Апартаменты
Регион Лимассол
Место нахождения Лимассол
Спальни 2
Ванные комнаты 1
Состояние Строительство
До моря 2000 м
Год постройки 2020
Общая площадь 128 м2
Вернуться назад в апартаменты

Похожие объекты

Консультация по: Апартаменты / Лимассол / 2 спальни / 128 м2
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн