Cyprus property prices rose 8.7%

euro

The Central Bank of Cyprus states that property prices in Cyprus must be carefully monitored. At least, this has to do with a certain region of the island.

Basically, the value of Cyprus real estate is growing moderately, with the exception of Limassol, where external factors influence the market. They include the presence of a marina, a satellite casino, a casino resort under construction, as well as investments in the framework of the citizenship scheme.

A warning from the Central Bank was published after the housing price index for the IV quarter of 2018 showed steady growth. Although, it is worth noting that prices are still below the level of housing prices before the financial crisis.

In fact, apartment prices throughout Cyprus rose by 8.7% in the first six months of this year compared with the historically lowest level in the fourth quarter of 2015. And housing prices as a whole rose 1.6% compared with the historically lowest level in the fourth quarter of 2016, but still remain 30% below their highest level. In the regions of Nicosia, Limassol and Paphos, quarterly growth rates were recorded, while in Larnaca and Famagusta there was a slight decrease.

The Statistics Service also announced that the number of building permits approved by the municipal authorities and regional administrations in May 2019 was 709. The total value of these permits reached 287.9 ​​million euros, and the total area – 258.5 thousand square meters. m. These building permits provide for the construction of 907 residential buildings, the report said.

Along with the growth in demand, the annual growth of issued building permits is also noted – by 45% in the first five months of 2019. According to the Cyprus Statistical Service, between January and May 2019, 2,820 building permits were issued, compared to 2,596 in the corresponding period of the previous year. “The total cost of these permits increased by 128.2%, and the total area – by 53.8%. The number of residential units increased by 45.2%, ”the statement said.

Read all news

Conditions for obtaining a permanent residence permit in Cyprus

Conditions for obtaining a permanent residence permit in Cyprus

Purchase of a new residential property in Cyprus with a minimum value of €300,000 (plus VAT – 19% or 5%). Proof of a guaranteed annual income of at least €30,000 from abroad is required. The amount is increased by €5,000 for each family member (spouse and children) and €8,000 for each parent of the main […]

Read more
Installment plan for the purchase of real estate.

Installment plan for the purchase of real estate.

The company – “CYPRUS FOR INVESTMENTS LTD” – offers its clients an interest-free installment plan for the purchase of new property in Cyprus: Installment term – up to 24 months; The first installment is only – 40%; Early repayment is welcome; Security and fixing of payments – only bank transfer according to the details of […]

Read more
Bitcoins in exchange for real estate in Cyprus

Bitcoins in exchange for real estate in Cyprus

In 2021, the population of our planet has adapted to the pandemic, which brought inconvenience and innovation to our lives! Each state suffers losses in the economy and falling GDP. But there are also pluses, one of which is the development of digital currency! Several developers in Cyprus (our friends and partners) have developed a […]

Read more
Real estate agent or developer?️

Real estate agent or developer?️

Dear clients, in this topic we would like to briefly describe the activities of our company, as well as indicate 5 reasons why you should contact a real estate agency when selecting real estate! The agency’s commission is paid by the developer, the size of which, as a rule, is the same for everyone on […]

Read more
Cyprus No.5 in the world

Cyprus No.5 in the world

The international health organization has identified a list of 10 countries in the world that were able to cope with the COVID – 19 virus better than others. We are proud to announce that the Government of Cyprus has adequately coped with the difficulties and has saved its population from a terrible disease! Also, a […]

Read more
Advice on the selection of real estate in Cyprus

write, we are online

Цены на недвижимость Кипра выросли на 8,7%

евро

ЦБ Кипра заявляет, что цены на недвижимость на Кипре необходимо тщательно контролировать. По крайней мере, это имеет отношение к определенным регионом острова.

В основном, стоимость на недвижимость Кипра растет умеренно, за исключением Лимассола, где на рынок влияют внешние факторы. Они включают в себя наличие марины, казино-спутника, строящегося казино-курорта, а также инвестиций в рамках схемы предоставления гражданства.

Предупреждение ЦБ, было опубликовано после того, как индекс цен на жилье за IV квартала 2018 года показал устойчивый рост. Хотя, стоит отметить, что цены пока ниже уровня цен на жилье до финансового кризиса.

Фактически, цены на апартаменты по всей территории Кипра выросли на 8,7% за первые шесть месяцев этого года по сравнению с исторически самым низким уровнем четвертого квартала 2015 года. А цены на жилье в целом выросли на 1,6% по сравнению с исторически самым низким уровнем четвертого квартала 2016 года, но все еще остаются на 30% ниже их самого высокого уровня. В регионах Никосии, Лимассола и Пафоса зафиксированы квартальные темпы роста, а в Ларнаке и Фамагусте отмечается незначительное снижение.

Статистическая служба также объявила, что число разрешений на строительство, утвержденных муниципальными властями и региональными администрациями в мае 2019 года составило 709. Общая стоимость этих разрешений достигла 287,9 млн евро, а общая площадь — 258,5 тысяч кв. м. Эти разрешения на строительство предусматривают строительство 907 жилых домов, говорится в сообщении.

Одновременно с ростом спроса отмечается и ежегодный рост выданных разрешений на строительство – на 45% за первые пять месяцев 2019 года. По данным Статистической службы Кипра, в период с января по май 2019 года было выдано 2 820 разрешений на строительство по сравнению с 2 596 в соответствующем периоде предыдущего года. «Общая стоимость этих разрешений увеличилась на 128,2%, а общая площадь — на 53,8%. Количество жилых единиц увеличилось на 45,2% », — говорится в заявлении.

еще статьи и новости

Условия получения постоянного ВНЖ на Кипре

Условия получения постоянного ВНЖ на Кипре

1. Покупка новой жилой недвижимости на Кипре, минимальная стоимость которой составляет €300 000 (плюс НДС — 19% или 5%). 2. Требуется подтверждение гарантированного годового дохода в размере не менее €30 000 из-за рубежа. 3. Сумма увеличивается на €5 000 за каждого члена семьи (супруг(-а) и дети) и €8 000 за каждого родителя основного заявителя и […]

Читать еще
Рассрочка на покупку недвижимости

Рассрочка на покупку недвижимости

Компания — «CYPRUS FOR INVESTMENTS LTD » — предлагает своим клиентам безпроцентную рассрочку на покупку новой недвижимости на Кипре: 1. Срок расрочки — до 24 месяцев; 2. Первый взнос составляет всего — 40%; 3. Досрочное погашение приветствуется; 4. Безопасность и фиксация платежей — только банковский перевод согласно реквизитов застройщика. Работая с нами вы получаете: — […]

Читать еще
Биткоины в обмен на недвижимость Кипра

Биткоины в обмен на недвижимость Кипра

В 2021 году, население нашей планеты приспособилось к пандемии, которая принесла неудобства и новшества в нашу жизнь! Каждое государство терпит убытки в экономике и падения ВВП. Но есть и плюсы, одним из которых является развитие цифровой валюты! Несколько застройщиков Кипра (наши друзья и партнеры), разработали удобный и законный механизм — продажа новой недвижимости в обмен […]

Читать еще
Агент по недвижимости или застройщик?

Агент по недвижимости или застройщик?

Уважаемые клиенты, в этой теме мы хотели бы кратко описать деятельность нашей компании, а также указать 5 причин, почему при подборе недвижимости вам лучше обратится в агентство недвижимости! Комиссию агенства оплачивает застройщик, размер которой как правило у всех одинаково по острову, именно по-этому нам не интересно продвигать объекты конкретного застройщика!Наша компания уже 7 лет занимается […]

Читать еще
Кипр №5 в мире

Кипр №5 в мире

Международная здравоохранительная организация определила список из 10 стран в мире, которые смогли лучше других справиться с вирусом COVID — 19. Мы с гордостью рады сообщить, что правительство Кипра достойно справилось с появившимся трудностями и уберегла свое население от страшной болезни! Также продуманная стратегия действий от правительства смогла минимизировать потери в разных отраслях экономики.

Читать еще
Консультация по подбору недвижимости на Кипре

пишите, мы онлайн