After-sales service of real estate

Property maintenance is necessary to guarantee the safety of the property and the adjoining territory in proper condition. By providing real estate to service professionals, the owner of the property not only relieves himself of a whole range of issues related to the operation of the facility, but also saves his money. These services are especially relevant for those who leave their property for a long time, absent on the island. Our Cypriot partners will take care of all issues related to servicing your real estate.

Enumeration of services:

— regular inspection and ventilation of the real estate;

— accounting, analysis and storage of bills for utilities, clarification of possible reasons for unjustified increase of expenses;

— control over timely payment of taxes;

— verification of correspondence and notification of the owner of the property if necessary;

— drawing up and filing an application (s) to the insurance company in the event of occurrence of insurance cases in order to compensate for damage;

— representation of interests in the administration at the location of the property;

— interaction with the security agency that carries out the protection of the real estate object for the purpose of observing the actions of the security agency in case of occurrence of abnormal situations connected with the real estate object and as soon as possible full informing the owner of the real estate about the current situation;

— control of the personnel serving the real estate (gardener, cleaner and others);

— control over the operation of automatic systems directly related to the property (watering, cleaning the pool, burglar alarm, etc.);

— attraction of specialists for realization of the current repair of the real estate object, if necessary, and control over its execution. The owner of the property (s) in the right to choose the desired from the above services or to purchase a full package of services. The cost of services rendered directly depends on the completeness of the package of services. selected by the owner of the property.


Back to home
Adress:

Cyprus, Pafos, Charalambou Mouskou 20,
Business Center — Athinodorou 

Contact phones:
E-mail:
office@investing-cyprus.com
© 2013-2020 All rights reserved

Послепродажное обслуживание недвижимости

 

Обслуживание недвижимости необходимо для гарантии сохранности недвижимости и прилегающей территории в надлежащем состоянии. Предоставив недвижимость на обслуживание профессионалам, владелец недвижимости не только избавляет себя от целого ряда вопросов, связанных с эксплуатацией объекта, но так же и экономит свои средства. Данные услуги особенно актуальны для тех, кто на длительное время оставляет свою недвижимость, отсутствуя на острове. Наши Кипрские партнеры возьмет на себя все вопросы, связанные с обслуживанием вашей недвижимости.

Перечень  услуг: 

— регулярный осмотр и проветривание объекта недвижимости; 

— учет, анализ и хранение счетов за коммунальные услуги, выяснение возможных причин неоправданного увеличения расходов; 

— контроль за своевременной оплатой налогов; 

— проверку корреспонденции и оповещение владельца объекта недвижимости при необходимости; 

— составление и подача заявления(ий) в страховую компанию при возникновении страховых случаев с целью компенсации ущерба; 

— представление интересов в администрации по месту расположения объекта недвижимости; 

— взаимодействие с охранным агентством, осуществляющим охрану объекта недвижимости с целью осуществления наблюдения за действиями охранного агентства в случае возникновения нештатных ситуаций, связанных с объектом недвижимости, и скорейшего полного информирования владельца объекта недвижимости о сложившейся ситуации; 

— контроль персонала, обслуживающего объект недвижимости (садовник, уборщица и другие); 

— контроль за функционированием автоматических систем, непосредственно связанных с объектом недвижимости (полив, очистка бассейна, охранная сигнализация и т.д.); 

— привлечение специалистов для осуществления текущего ремонта объекта недвижимости, в случае необходимости, и контроль за его выполнением. Владелец объекта(ов) недвижимости в праве выбрать желаемые из вышеперечисленных услуг или приобрести полный пакет услуг. Стоимость оказанных услуг напрямую зависит от полноты пакета услуг. выбранных владельцем объекта недвижимости.

© 2016 Все права защищены
Разработка сайта - Webuss.com.ua